Christmastime in Cowtown, Vol. 3

Christmastime in Cowtown
0 ratings

Christmastime in Cowtown: A Blues Collection, Vol. 3

Three is the magic number! 

This digital album features a blend of 15 classic and original Christmas songs performed by local Fort Worth, Texas artists:

1. Run Rudolph Run - Ray Sharpe

2. Christmastime In Texas - Chris Zales

3. Christmas Time Again - Lisa Matthews

4. Cadillac For Christmas - Smart Like Einstein

5. Merry Christmas Baby - Robert Ealey

6. Santa Claus, Santa Claus - Dave Millsap

7. White Christmas - Oklin Bloodworth

8. Christmas Wish - Paul Byrd

9. Silent Night - Landon Spradlin

10. Angel Said To Mary - Johnny 'Red' Latham

11. Hot Buttered Rum - Kathleen Jackson

12. I Just Want To Wish You A Merry Christmas - J. B. Wynn

13. I'm Mrs. Santa - Blue Lisa & The Howling Dogs

14. (Got Them) Santa Claus Blues - Bruton & Price Swingmasters Review

15. Santa Claus Comes To Town - Luther Joe Pybus

Copyright 2002 Felix Records - All Rights Reserved

I want this!

Christmastime in Cowtown: A Blues Collection, Vol. 3 is a DIGITAL DOWNLOAD. This is a set of mp3 files to play on any compatible device. No physical product will be purchased.


Christmastime in Cowtown, Vol. 3

0 ratings
I want this!