Christmastime in Cowtown, Vol. 2

Christmastime in Cowtown
0 ratings

Christmastime in Cowtown: A Blues Collection, Vol. 2

The BEST sequel you've ever heard! 

This digital album features a blend of 14 classic and original Christmas songs performed by local Fort Worth, Texas artists:

1. Santa Clause Is Back In Town - Johnny Mack

2. Christmas Is Coming Around - Edd Lively

3. Robert's Lonely Christmas - Robert Ealey

4. Santa Clause Is On The Way - Neal & Lisa Drennan

5. Doin' Time Santa - Randy McAllister

6. Run Rudolph Run - Robin Sylar & Kevin Schermerhorn

7. Jumpin' Christmas - Lisa Drennan

8. Christmas With You - Sumter Bruton & Michael Price

9. Tumbleweed Snowman - Suzie Q. Maben

10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Johnny Guadarrama

11. Hey Mr. Santa Claus - Jon 'Blind Dog' Cooley

12. Sunshine Of Your Santa - Mace Maben

13. Merry Christmas Baby - Oaklin Bloodworth

14. Holidaze - James Hinkle

Copyright 2000 Felix Records - All Rights Reserved

I want this!

Christmastime in Cowtown: A Blues Collection, Vol. 2 is a DIGITAL DOWNLOAD. This is a set of mp3 files to play on any compatible device. No physical product will be purchased.


Christmastime in Cowtown, Vol. 2

0 ratings
I want this!